EOSC Symposium Programme Committee

Home » EOSC Symposium Programme Committee

EOSC Symposium Programme Committee is made up of representatives from across the EOSC landscape and communities. 8 members of the EOSC Executive Board (EB), including all EOSC EB Working Group chairs are part of the group. They are joined by representives from key EC-funded initiatives which are all working to making the EOSC a reality.

  • Jean-François Abramatic, INRIA & EOSC Executive Board
  • Juan Bicarregui, RDA, STFC & EOSC Executive Board
  • Serge Bogaerts, PRACE
  • Donatella Castelli, Italian National Research Council (CNR) & EOSC Secretariat
  • Ron Dekker, CESSDA ERIC & EOSC Executive Board
  • Tiziana Ferrari, EGI & EOSC-hub
  • Nicholas Ferguson, Trust-IT Services & EOSC Secretariat
  • Sara Garavelli, CSC & EOSC Secretariat
  • Annabel Grant, GÉANT
  • Jan Hrusak, Czech Academy of Sciences, ESFRI & EOSC Executive Board
  • Sarah Jones, Digital Curation Centre (DCC) & EOSC Executive Board
  • Emma Lazzeri, Italian National Research Council (CNR) & OpenAIRE
  • Rupert Lueck, EMBL & EOSC Executive Board
  • Natalia Manola, OpenAIRE & EOSC Executive Board
  • Marjolein Oorsprong, PRACE
  • Debora Testi, CINECA & PRACE
  • John Womersley, European Spallation Source ERIC & EOSC Executive Board